Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
New Lottery experience

This blog is about the new lottery experience in life.

My father is going play the lottery for the first time

Somehow unexpectedly my father discovered the desire to play lotto. He is already 65 years old and he has never played or even though of playing lotto, saying it is impossible to win. Still a week ago when we were having dinner he started talking in a roundabout way, "I'm 65 already already, I have my own house, I have children I'm proud of but still I feel as if I missed something. Maybe these are my pipe-dreams of the my own yacht or a rancho somewhere in Texas. I'm tired and want to spend the rest of my live worrying about nothing and living just as I want." "What's the matter dad", I asked. "I decided to play lotto, win big and do the things I just talked about". "But you don't suffer want anything, although you are already retired. I earn enough both for you and me", I said. "Look here, son, I want to do something memorable. Inspired by the Powerball game delivering 1.5bn jackpot. I decided to buy tickets for 50 internationally popular games. The first one will be played in a day, Thunderball. I'll be rich, you'll see." "You are crazy, old man", I said, "But I love anyway."

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post